Contact

Please contact us here if you have a general question or inquiry.

Croatia

Borik

Obala kneza Domagoja 1, 23000 Zadar

T: +385 23 333 036

F: +385 23 331 018

E: borik@d-marin.com

View on map

Dalmacija

Bibinje-Sukošan 1, 23206 Sukošan

T: +385 23 200 300

M: +385 99 200 0120

F: +385 23 200 333

E: dalmacija@d-marin.com

View on map

Mandalina

Obala Jerka Šizgorica 1, 22000 Šibenik

T: +385 22 460 800

F: +385 22 460 802

E: mandalina@d-marin.com

View on map

Tribunj

Jurjevgradska ul. 2, 22212, Tribunj

T: +385 22 44 71 45

F: +385 22 44 71 48

E: tribunj@d-marin.com

View on map

Türkiye

Turgutreis

Gazi Mustafa Kemal Bulvarı No:24 48960, Turgutreis Bodrum

T: +902523829200

F: +902523826200

E: turgutreis@d-marin.com

View on map

Didim

Çamlık Mah. No:3 09270 Didim/Aydın/Turkey

T: +902568138081

F: +902568131413

E: didim@d-marin.com

View on map

Göcek

Göcek Mah. Port Marina Küme Evleri No:2 Fethiye / Muğla / Türkiye

T: +902526451520

F: +902526451897

E: gocek@d-marin.com

View on map

Montenegro

Portonovi

Portonovi, Herceg Novi, 85340

T: +382 31 353 653

E: marina@portonovi.com

View on map

Greece

Gouvia

P.O. BOX 60 49083 Tzavros, Corfu

T: +30 2661099500

F: +30 266 109 1829

E: gouvia@d-marin.com

View on map

Lefkas

31100 Lefkas East Shore Lefkas Marina

T: +30 26450 26645 / 26646

F: +30 26450 26642

E: lefkas@d-marin.com

View on map

Zea

Freatida 185 04 18536 Piraeus

T: +30 210 455 9000

F: +30 210 4559 030

E: zea@d-marin.com

View on map

U.A.E.

Business Bay

Marasi Drive, Business Bay Dubai

T: +971 4 589 6501

M: +971 54 582 8076

E: businessbay@d-marin.com

View on map

Al Seef

P.O. Box 123311, Dubai

T: +971 4 521 6694

M: +971 50 211 7601

E: alseef@d-marin.com

View on map

Jaddaf Waterfront

Jaddaf Waterfront, Jaddaf Dubai

T: +971 4 589 6501

M: +971 56 414 1933

E: jaddafwaterfront@d-marin.com

View on map

Marsa Al Arab

Marsa Al Arab, Dubai, UAE

T: +971 55 531 0071

M: +971 55 531 0071

E: marsaalarab@d-marin.com

View on map

Italy

Punta Faro Resort

Via M.te Ortigara, 3 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro (UD)

T: +39 0431.70315

E: puntafaro@d-marin.com

View on map

Spain

Duquesa

Calle Duquesa, 0, 29691 Manilva, Málaga, Spain

T: +34 952 89 01 00

E: duquesa@d-marin.com

View on map

Estepona

Av. del Carmen, 31, 29680 Estepona, Málaga, Spain

T: (+34) 952801800

E: estepona@d-marin.com

View on map

Marina del Este

Puerto Deportivo Marina del Este, s/n, 18697 La Herradura, Granada, Spain

T: (+34) 958640801

E: marinaeste@d-marin.com

View on map

GENERAL CONTACT

info@d-marin.com For a berth or service inquiry please go to Berth request