Contact

Please contact us here if you have a general question or inquiry.

For a berth inquiry please go to Book a berth form
PRIVACY POLICY

Check here to indicate that you have read and agree to our Privacy policy.

Croatia

Borik

Obala kneza Domagoja 1, 23000 Zadar

T: +385 23 333 036

F: +385 23 331 018

E: borik@d-marin.com

View on map

Dalmacija

Bibinje-Sukošan 1, 23206 Sukošan

T: +385 23 200 300

F: +385 23 200 333

E: dalmacija@d-marin.com

View on map

Mandalina

Obala Jerka Šizgorica 1, 22000 Šibenik

T: +385 22 460 800

F: +385 22 460 802

E: mandalina@d-marin.com

View on map

Turkey

Turgutreis

Gazi Mustafa Kemal Bulvarı No:24 48960, Turgutreis Bodrum

T: 0252 382 92 00

F: 0252 382 62 00

E: turgutreis@d-marin.com

View on map

Didim

Çamlık Mah. Paşa Cad. No: 4/A, 09270 Didim - Aydın

T: 0256 813 80 81

F: 0256 813 14 13

E: didim@d-marin.com

View on map

Göcek

Göcek Mh. Camtas Cd. No:12 48310 Göcek Fethiye/Muğla

T: 0252 645 15 20

F: 0252 645 18 97

E: gocek@d-marin.com

View on map

Montenegro

Portonovi

Portonovi, Herceg Novi, 85340

T: +382 31 353 653

E: portonovi@d-marin.com

View on map

Greece

Gouvia

P.O. BOX 60 49083 Tzavros, Corfu

T: +30 266 109 1900

F: +30 266 109 1829

E: gouvia@d-marin.com

View on map

Lefkas

31100 Lefkas East Shore Lefkas Marina

T: +30 26450 26645 / 26646

F: +30 26450 26642

E: lefkas@d-marin.com

View on map

Zea

Freatida 185 04 18536 Piraeus

T: +30 210 455 9000

F: +30 210 4559 030

E: zea@d-marin.com

View on map

U.A.E.

Business Bay

Marasi Drive, Business Bay Dubai

T: +971 4 589 6501

M: +971 54 582 8076

E: businessbay@d-marin.com

View on map

Al Seef

P.O. Box 123311, Dubai

T: +971 4 521 6694

M: +971 50 211 7601

E: alseef@d-marin.com

View on map

Jaddaf Waterfront

Jaddaf Waterfront, Jaddaf Dubai

T: +971 4 589 6501

M: +971 56 414 1933

E: jaddafwaterfront@d-marin.com

View on map