Plan Your Event

D-Marin marinas can host a variety of client events- from regattas, business events and boat promotions to team buildings, weddings and other private events.

Start Planning

The marinas in Turkey, Croatia and Greece are all equipped with different F&B facilities, offering a full range of catering and event organization services. Portus Beach Club & Restaurant within D-Marin Dalmacija near Zadar offers the very best of Croatian and international cuisine and can host up to 300 guests, while Forty Bar at D-Marin Borik is a cosy spot on the shore and an ideal place for private or business events.

For bookings and all additional information, contact us and state the country and marina you are interested in.
waves_icon

Croatia

Borik

Obala kneza Domagoja 1, 23000 Zadar

T: +385 23 333 036

F: +385 23 331 018

E: borik@d-marin.com

View on map

Dalmacija

Bibinje-Sukošan 1, 23206 Sukošan

T: +385 23 200 300

F: +385 23 200 333

E: dalmacija@d-marin.com

View on map

Mandalina

Obala Jerka Šizgorica 1, 22000 Šibenik

T: +385 22 460 800

F: +385 22 460 802

E: mandalina@d-marin.com

View on map

Turkey

Turgutreis

Gazi Mustafa Kemal Bulvarı No:24 48960, Turgutreis Bodrum

T: 0252 382 92 00

F: 0252 382 62 00

E: turgutreis@d-marin.com

View on map

Didim

Çamlık Mah. Paşa Cad. No: 4/A, 09270 Didim - Aydın

T: 0256 813 80 81

F: 0256 813 14 13

E: didim@d-marin.com

View on map

Göcek

Göcek Mh. Camtas Cd. No:12 48310 Göcek Fethiye/Muğla

T: 0252 645 15 20

F: 0252 645 18 97

E: gocek@d-marin.com

View on map

Greece

Gouvia

P.O. BOX 60 49083 Tzavros, Corfu

T: +30 266 109 1900

F: +30 266 109 1829

E: gouvia@d-marin.com

View on map

Lefkas

31100 Lefkas East Shore Lefkas Marina

T: +30 26450 26645 / 26646

F: +30 26450 26642

E: lefkas@d-marin.com

View on map

Zea

Freatida 185 04 18536 Piraeus

T: +30 210 455 9000

F: +30 210 4559 030

E: zea@d-marin.com

View on map